coclyrics Lyrics Search | Lastes Songs

Skip to content
Home » Album: Love Sux (2022) Lyrics and Tracklist

Album: Love Sux (2022) Lyrics and Tracklist

  • Album

Album: Love Sux (2022) Lyrics and Tracklist

Artist: Avril Lavigne

Album: Love Sux (2022)

Gener: Pop

Date: February 25, 2022

Album: Love Sux (2022) and tracklist

  1. Avril Lavigne – Cannonball Lyrics
  2. Avril Lavigne – Bois Lie Lyrics
  3. Avril Lavigne – Bite Me Lyrics
  4. Avril Lavigne & blackbear – Love It When You Hate Me Lyrics
  5. Avril Lavigne – Love Sux Lyrics
  6. Avril Lavigne – Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending Lyrics
  7. Avril Lavigne – Avalanche Lyrics
  8. Avril Lavigne – Déjà vu Lyrics
  9. Avril Lavigne – F.U. Lyrics
  10. Avril Lavigne – All I Wanted Lyrics
  11. Avril Lavigne – Dare To Love Me Lyrics
  12. Avril Lavigne – Break Of A Heartache Lyrics

Love Sux is the seventh studio album by Canadian pop-rock artist Avril Lavigne, released on February 25, 2022, via DTA Records. The album title, release date, and cover were revealed by Lavigne via Twitter on January 12, 2022. The album marks Lavigne’s first in three years since the release of Head Above Water (2019)


%d bloggers like this: